Monthly Archives: July 2014

Roland Ramanan Tentet Sunday 27th July 2014

A new line up for the Roland Ramanan Tentet, with the first concert at Cafe Oto on Sunday 27th July!

Roland Ramanan (trumpet)
Ian MacGowan (trumpet)
Ed Lucas (trombone)
Adrian Northover (soprano sax)
Ricardo Tejero (alto sax, clarinet)
Rachel Musson (tenor sax)
Roberto Sassi (electric guitar)
Dominic Lash (bass, electric bass)
Mark Sanders (drums)
Andrew Lisle (drums)

(this image is of the older line up)